

Notice of a meeting of Council

Wednesday, 9 April 2014 2.30 pm Council Chamber, Municipal Offices

M embership			
Councillors:	Wendy Flynn (Chair), Simon Wheeler (Vice-Chair), Andrew Chard, Garth Barnes, Ian Bickerton, Nigel Britter, Chris Coleman, Barbara Driver, Bernard Fisher, Jacky Fletcher, Rob Garnham, Les Godwin, Colin Hay, Penny Hall, Tim Harman, Rowena Hay, Diane Hibbert, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries, Steve Jordan, Andrew Lansley, Paul Massey, Helena McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, Paul McLain, David Prince, John Rawson, Anne Regan, Rob Reid, Chris Ryder, Diggory Seacome, Duncan Smith, Malcolm Stennett, Charles Stewart, Klara Sudbury, Pat Thornton, Jon Walklett, Andrew Wall, Roger Whyborn and Suzanne Williams		

Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING	
	The minutes of the meeting held on 31 March 2014 will be approved	
	at the next meeting of the Council on 2 June 2014.	
4.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE MAYOR	
5.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL	
6.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS	
	These must be received no later than 12 noon on the fourth working	
	day before the date of the meeting	
7.	MEMBER QUESTIONS	
8.	GLOUCESTER, CHELTENHAM AND TEWKESBURY JOINT CORE	(Pages
	STRATEGY - PRE SUBMISSION VERSION FOR PUBLIC	1 -
	CONSULTATION	1442)
	Report of the Leader of the Council	
	\ <u>\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\</u>	
9.	NOTICES OF MOTION	

10.	TO RECEIVE PETITIONS	
11.	ANY OTHER ITEM THE MAYOR DETERMINES AS URGENT AND	
	WHICH REQUIRES A DECISION	

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democratic Services Manager, 01242 774937 Email: democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk

Andrew North Chief Executive